Fabio Luisi and the Dallas Symphony Orchestra (photo: Sylvia Elzafon)

On March 26, Music Director Fabio Luisi leads the Dallas Symphony Orchestra in a program at Carnegie Hall that marks the conductor’s debut with the ensemble in New York as well as his first appearance in NYC since 2016. The Carnegie performance is part of a three-city East Coast tour, with additional stops in Boston and New Haven. The program for these concerts comprises Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5, What keeps me awake by DSO composer-in-residence Angélica Negrón, as well as Rachmaninoff’s Piano Concerto No. 2 featuring pianist Garrick Ohlsson. 

Concert details:

Dallas Symphony Orchestra

Date and time: Sunday, March 26 at 8:30pm
Location: Carnegie Hall; 57th Street and Seventh Ave
Artists: Fabio Luisi, conductor; Garrick Ohlsson, piano; Dallas Symphony Orchestra
ANGÉLICA NEGRÓN What keeps me awake
RACHMANINOFF Piano Concerto No. 2
TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 5
Tickets: $15.50 – $108
For tickets and info visitCarnegieHall.org/dallas-symphony-orchestra